Google Translate


The LEGB is accountable to the Trust’s Board of Directors and is under the direction of the Executive Headteacher.

The LEGB essentially fulfils the same role as the Governing Body of a maintained school. Their focus is the core business of their pupils’ attainment and progress.

If you would like more information about the structure of the LEGB and what it is responsible for within the CLPT you can find more information on the CLPT site, found here.

Chair of governors: Dee Milbery

Download the Latest Governing Body Meeting Attendance – 2020/21

Name Governor Type Term From Term To Additional Information Roles Address Mobile Tel Email
Ms Annalisa Bond Staff governor 15 Oct 2020 14 Oct 2024 Health & Safety
Mr Ian Enwright Executive Headteacher
Mr Mark Green Staff governor 01 Sep 2018 31 Aug 2022 Website
(Not shared) (Not shared)
Mrs Ruth Meachem Co-opted governor 01 Sep 2018 31 Aug 2022 ViceChair
Pupil Progress/Curriculum
(Not shared) (Not shared)
Mrs Dee Milbery Co-opted governor 26 Jun 2018 25 Jun 2022 Chair
(Not shared) (Not shared)
Mr Paul Atkins Co-opted governor 6 Oct 2021 05 Oct 2025 (Not shared) (Not shared)
Lizzie Ransted Co-opted governor 15 Oct 2020 14 Oct 2024
Mr Doug Selkirk CEO (Not shared) (Not shared)