Google Translate

Term Dates

Below you can find the term dates for the current academic year.

Term Dates September 2023 – July 2024

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2023 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY (1) Monday 4th September

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY (2) Tuesday 5th September

TERM STARTS FOR PUPILS  Wednesday 6th September

HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY (3) Monday 6th November

RETURN TO SCHOOL Tuesday 7th November

END OF TERM: Friday 22nd December at 12:00pm

Spring Term 2024 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY (4)  Monday 8th January

TERM STARTS FOR PUPILS Tuesday 9th January

HALF TERM HOLIDAY  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

RETURN TO SCHOOL  Monday 19th February

END OF TERM Friday 22nd March

Summer Term 2024 TERM STARTS FOR PUPILS   Monday 8th April

MAY DAY HOLIDAY   Monday 6th May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

RETURN TO SCHOOL   Monday 3rd June

END OF TERM   Friday 19th July at 12:00pm

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY (5) Monday 22nd July