Google Translate

Term Dates

Below you can find the term dates for the current academic year.

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term Time: Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
  • Term Time: Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 28th February 2022 to Thursday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term Time: Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022
Professional development Days 2021/22
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022